الشقق في دبي

شقق متميزة للإيجار عبر الإنترنت

عرض الشقق المفروشة

View this page in English

تعتبر دبي مدينة في غاية الحداثة والتطور؛ إذ تحتضن مواقع وأماكن هي الأكثر رقياً على مستوى العالم. وهي وجهة مثالية بالنسبة للوافدين من الدول الأخرى، بفضل ما توفره من مستويات معيشة عالية وفرص عمل مجزية. وتفضل المواهب الشابة اختيارها بفضل مناخها الدافئ وما تضمّه من مرافق ترفيهية مترفة وبنية تحتية عصرية والكثير غير ذلك.

وعلى الرغم من المناظر والمعالم المهيبة والمنتشرة في أرجائها، لم تُشيّد هذه الإمارة الحديثة فوق الرمال بكلّ بساطة، بل كانت ثقافتها وتقاليدها العربية الأصيلة والممتدة لآلاف السنوات السبب الرئيسي في نهوضها وارتقائها. كما تلتقي في هذه المدينة المذهلة أروع ملامح الشرق والغرب بعدة طرقٍ وجوانب؛ فمن التميز المعماري البارز في برج خليفة الأطول في العالم إلى أروع أسواق القرن الحادي والعشرين في مراكز التسوق التجارية الفاخرة، تعتبر دبي من المدن الساحرة الكبرى التي يحلم الجميع بالعيش فيها.

وتحرص شقق ’بلو جراوند‘ المتميزة بأثاثها الجميل على تلبية كافة تطلعات عملائها ممّن ينشدون الانتقال إلى دبي واختبارتجربة إقامة مريحة. وتقدّم الشركة شققاً مخصّصة للإيجار تمّ اختيارها بعناية ضمن أفضل الأبراج وأرقى أحياء المدينة. وتمّتزويد كافة الشقق بجميع التجهيزات التي تضمن سهولة الإقامة والحياة، إلى جانب الدعم الإلكتروني الذي يوفره تطبيق ’ضيوف بلو جراوند‘.

تضمن جميع مرافق
’بلو جراوند‘ لعملائها الاستمتاع بالمزايا التالية:

  • عقود إيجار مرنة مرتبطة بطول مدة الإقامة، سواءً لشهر واحد أو أكثر.
  • شقق سكنية مفروشة ومجهزة ومتصلة بالكامل.
  • شقق خاصة وآمنة ضمن أبراج سكنية مع وسائل راحة إضافية.
Apartments in Dubai

إيجاد شقق في دبي

يمكن تعريف نمط المعيشة ضمن الشقق في مدينة دبي بـ "الإقامة في الأبراج"، إذ توفر أبنيتها الشاهقة والمتطورة إطلالات أخاذة ومرافق سكنية استثنائية. وتعتبر الشقق السكنية الممتازة من أبرز الأسباب التي تدفع المواطنين العالميين للانتقال إليها.وبإمكان المقيمين المنحدرين من ثقافاتٍ متنوعة الاستمتاع بأطباق المطبخ العالمي في نخبة من المطاعم الحائزة على نجوم ميشلان أو التلذذ بمذاق أطايب الوجهات التي تتفنّن بتحضير أشهى مأكولات الشوارع الشعبية. كما يرتقي الاقتصاد القوي مع مستوى المعيشة المترفة والميسورة والوسط الآمن بمعايير جودة الحياة الاستثنائية في دبي، علاوة على موقعها المثالي بالنسبة لحركة الطيران الجوية من وإلى كبرى المدن حول العالم.

توفّر دبي مجموعة متنوعة وواسعة من النشاطات والتجارب الفريدة، مثل التجول في الأسواق التقليدية التي تدلّل حواسّ زوارها بمذاق منتجاتها الشعبية الأصيلة، بالإضافة إلى المعالم الكثيرة التي تستحق الزيارة، مثل منزل الشيخ سعيد آل مكتوم وخور دبي ومنطقة السيف التراثية. ويمكن لعشاق الثقافة زيارة "دبي أوبرا" والمتاحف المتعددة والمثيرة للاهتمام مثل "متحف الغموض". بينما يستطيع هواة النزهات الخارجية في الهواء الطلق قضاء أوقاتٍ ممتعة في المنتجعات الشاطئية الفاخرة والمتنزهات البديعة، مثل "دبي ميراكل جاردن".

وتتميز عملية الحجز الإلكتروني عن طريقنا بالسهولة والبساطة، إذ يمكن للعملاء البحث عن شقة وتأمين خيارهم المفضل منالإيجارات الشهرية في دبي قبل وصولهم إليها. كما توفر منصة الحجز ميزةً فريدة تمكّن المستخدمين من تخصيص عملية البحث وفق تفضيلاتهم كالموقع أو البرج السكني المرغوب، علاوة على تاريخ الانتقال أو حتى مدة الإقامة، وذلك لحصرالنتائج بصورة مثالية تقدم الخيار الأفضل للإيجار بصورةٍ أسرع.

Apartments in Dubai

أفضل الأحياء للإقامة في دبي

تناسب أفضل الأحياء في دبي، مع ما تحتضنه من شقق جاهزة للانتقال إليها، كافة أنماط الحياة والأذواق. إذ توفر للجميع معيشة مترفة وعالية الجودة، سواءً كانوا من المواهب الشابة التي تنشد البقاء في وجهة نابضة بالحياة وسط المدينة أو من العائلات التي تودّ الإقامة في ظلّ أجواءٍ مريحة في الضواحي التي تمّ تطويرها حديثاً.

الشقق في دبي مارينا

الشقق في "دبي مارينا"

تشكل دبي مارينا موقعاً مرموقاً يضمّ ناطحات سحاب سكنية فاخرة إلى جانب بعض أفخم الفنادق والشقق الفريدة في المدينة. ويعتبر كلٌّ من "برج الأميرة" و"برج كيان" و"برج ترايدنت" من أبرز الأبراج التي تجسّد نمط المعيشة المترفة في هذاالموقع. ويمكن لمحبي الواجهات البحرية الانغماس بتجارب الطعام المتنوعة في الوجهات التي تشغل مواقع متميزة في الهواء الطلق أو الانطلاق في جولة إلى الأسواق المجاورة للبحر والاستمتاع بتجربة تسوقٍ راقية. ولعشاق الحيوية والنشاط حصتهم أيضاً مع باقة من النشاطات الشاطئية التي تتنوع بين ركوب الدراجات المائية وحصص ممارسة اليوجا على الرمال. ويستطيعالمقيمون في دبي استثمار كامل اليوم بممارسة عدد غير محدود من الأنشطة المميزة، مثل تجارب البرانش على سطح اليخوت والسهرات المتميزة على التراسات في الهواء الطلق من الصباح وحتى ساعات الليل المتأخرة.

عرض الشقق
 الشقق في شاطئ جميرا

الشقق في "شاطئ جميرا"

تعدّ "جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس" من أرقى المناطق السكنية التي تتميز بواجهةٍ بحرية استثنائية، مع أبراج تضمّ شققاً فاخرة، مثل برج "مرجان" و"شمس" السكنيين. ويجمع هذا الحي الحديث ما بين الحياة الشاطئية الممتعة ووجهات التسلية العصرية، معمناطق فنية حضرية ومساحات خارجية ومستقلة للتسوق مثل "الممشى". ويحظى المقيمون في هذه المنطقة بفرصة الاستفادة من موقع الحي القريب من الشواطئ النظيفة لممارسة الرياضات المائية والمواقع المنعزلة للاستلقاء تحت أشعة الشمس.ويحتضن الحي مجموعة من المطاعم العالمية والمثالية لقضاء أمسياتٍ ساحرة علاوة في أركان المشروبات والنوادي الليلية المفضلة.

عرض الشقق
الشقق في وسط مدينة دبي

الشقق في " وسط مدينة دبي"

يتميز حي "دبي داون تاون" الاستثنائي بمحيطه الآسر الذي يحتضن مساحات مائية وخضراء خلابة، وهو يضم أبرز وأكبر معالم دبي على الإطلاق. ويوفر الحي نمط حياة فاخرة ووجهة ترفيهية لا تضاهى، حيث يعتبر قريباً من "دبي مول"، وجهة التسوق والترفيه الأكبر في العالم، ويمكن للمقيمين فيه الاستمتاع بمشاهدة "برج خليفة" من نوافذ شققهم. ويعتبر "برج فيستا" أحد أبرز أبراج المشروع الراقي، وهو على مقربة من منطقة دار الأوبرا وسط دبي. ويضمّ الحي العديد من المرافق الترفيهية، بما فيها مجموعة من المطاعم العالمية المطلة على أهم المعالم مثل "نافورة دبي"، وباقة من الوجهات الثقافية مثل "متحفدبي"، والمقاهي المميزة بطابعها العربي في سوق البحّار.

عرض الشقق
الشقق في مركز دبي المالي العالمي

الشقق في "مركز دبي المالي العالمي"

يعتبر "مركز دبي المالي العالمي"، الذي يقع في قلب مدينة دبي، منطقة حضرية حديثة تمنح المقيمين فيها إحساساً يحاكي العيش في المستقبل. وهو يعد موقعاً مفضلاً بالنسبة للعاملين في المركز المالي بسبب سهولة التنقل. ويوفر الحي خيارات مغرية للإيجار، بما فيها الشقق السكنية الفاخرة في "برج ضمان" المكون من 80 طابقاً و"برج إنديكس" التي قامت بتصميمه شركة’فوستر آند بارتنرز‘ للهندسة المعمارية. وعلاوة على احتضانه مركزاً بارزاً للأعمال التجارية، يعتبر هذا الحي موطناً للمعارض الفنية المعاصرة والمطاعم الحديثة التي ينشد الجميع من مختلف الجنسيات زيارتها.

عرض الشقق
 الشقق في أبراج بحيرات جميرا

الشقق في "أبراج بحيرات جميرا"

يوفر حي "أبراج بحيرات جميرا" وجهة فاخرة ومثالية للعائلات. ويعتبر مكاناً مثالياً لممارسة الأعمال التجارية والحياة العائلية على حدّ سواء؛ فهو حيٌ يتمتع بأقصى درجات الأمان ويبعد مسافةً قصيرة جداً عن "دبي مارينا" ومنها إلى شاطئ "جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس". وتوفر هذه المنطقة مجموعة واسعة من المرافق المتنوعة، من متاجر البيع بالتجزئة ذات الإطلالات المتميزة على الواجهات المائية إلى المدارس الممتازة. ويحظى عشاق النزهات الخارجية بخوض تجارب مميزة أيضاً مع العديد منالبحيرات والحدائق والمناطق المخصصة للأطفال وأخرى للمشاة وهواة التزلج على العجلات أو ركوب الدراجات الهوائية أو الهرولة.

عرض الشقق
الشقق في سيتي ووك

الشقق في "سيتي ووك"

توفر "سيتي ووك" المنطقة الأمثل للمعيشة والعمل والترفيه معاً دون منازع. إذ تعتبر حياً عصرياً ومبتكراً تحيط به متاجرالتصميم والمطاعم الراقية والفنادق المرموقة والوجهات السكنية الفاخرة. وينضح المكان بالملامح الحديثة التي تنسجم فيها الأفكار العملية والإبداعية مع التطلعات المستقبلية. وتضع بين أيدي المقيمين والزوار تشكيلةً واسعة من الأنشطة والخيارات المذهلة. وعلاوة على ذلك، يشغل حي "سيتي ووك" موقعاً جذاباً وسط دبي مع إطلالة مذهلة على "برج خليفة"، ويجسّد وجهةً مثالية للراحة والاسترخاء.

عرض الشقق
 شقق استديو في دبي

شقق استديو في دبي

تقدّم ’بلو جراوند‘ تشكيلة من شقق الاستديو الفخمة والمريحة ذات الإطلالات الآسرة من شرفاتها على أفق المدينة. وتغمر الإضاءة الطبيعية المساحات الداخلية الجميلة والمصممة بعناية للإقامة والعمل والراحة على أكمل وجه. ويمكن للطلاب والأفراد إيجاد خيارات مفضلة تجسّد وجهات بديعة تمكّنهم من استكشاف معالم المدينة الجميلة ضمن مناطق متميزة وفريدة.

شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة في دبي

شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة في دبي

توفر ’بلو جراوند‘ شققاً حصرية بغرفة نوم واحدة في دبي تجتمع فيها التصاميم الأنيقة مع الحياة العصرية. وتتيح هذه الشققخياراً مريحاً للمسافرين في رحلات عمل طويلة، ومساحات حديثة تحاكي نمط الحياة المستقلة والعصرية. كما أنها تلبيتطلعات جميع المقيمين فيها، سواءً كانوا يرغبون في تحضير الطعام ضمن المطبخ المزود بكافة التجهيزات أو التنعم بالراحةوالسكينة مع وسائل الراحة المدعمة بالتكنولوجيا الحديثة، مثل التلفاز المتصل بمكبرات صوت لاسلكية.

 شقق بغرفتي نوم في دبي

شقق بغرفتي نوم في دبي

تتميز شقق ’بلو جراوند‘ الرائعة والمزودة بغرفتي نوم في دبي بأثاثها المصمم على نحو خاص وديكوراتها الراقية. وتوفر غرف المعيشة الواسعة مساحاتٍ مريحة ومستلزمات ممتازة؛ من أجود أنواع البياضات والمراتب الوثيرة. وتتجاوز هذه الشقق الموجودة ضمن أرقى الأبراج السكنية في دبي توقعات المقيمين فيها مع ما توفره من نوم هانئ يسمح لهم بقضاء يومٍ رائع بفضل وسائل الراحة الكثيرة فيها. إذ تحتضن الأبراج التي تقع ضمنها مراكز لياقة بدنية وغرف ساونا وحدائق وارفة.

 وسائل النقل العام في دبي

وسائل النقل العام في دبي

تُصنَّف البنية التحتية للنقل العام في دبي من الدرجة الأولى، سواء بالنسبة للطرق العادية أو السكك الحديدية أو المسارات المائية. ويمكن للمستأجرين عن طريق ’بلو جراوند‘ والراغبين بالحصول على سيارة أجرة الاستفادة من خدمات النقل المحلية عبر أجهزتهم المحمولة من خلال تطبيق ’بلو جراوند جيست‘ الخاص بنا، والذي يضمّ أبرز مزودي الخدمات المحليين، مثل ’أوبر‘ و’كريم‘ و’تاكسي دبي‘.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنّ "مترو دبي" هو نظام مترو أوتوماتيكي بالكامل وذاتي القيادة فوق الأرض، يوفر للركاب مشاهدة مناظر واسعة للمدينة. ويمكن الوصول بسهولة إلى "دبي مارينا" من خلال "ترام دبي" الذي يقطع كامل شارع الصفوح بأقل من 45 دقيقة، مع محطات توقف بين مدينة دبي الإعلامية ودبي مارينا مول. في حين توفر قطارات "مونوريل نخلة جميرا" الطريقة الأسرع لزيارة نخلة جميرا أثناء الاستمتاع بمناظر آسرة على طول الطريق.

كما توفر شبكة حافلات دبي وسيلة اقتصادية للتنقل مع محطات توقف مكيفة. وتمر مسارات الحافلات في جميع أنحاء المدينة، وتصل اليوم إلى المزيد من المناطق الحضرية، علاوة على الرحلات التي تصل بين المدن مثل أبوظبي وعجمان. أما "عبّارةدبي" فتعمل من 5 محطات طوال أيام الأسبوع، وتسمح للركاب بمشاهدة المدينة من فوق الماء أثناء الانتقال من الغبيبة إلى مرسى دبي.

شقق ملائمة للحيوانات الأليفة في دبي

شقق ملائمة للحيوانات
الأليفة في دبي

لا تغفل ’بلو جراوند‘ عن توفير مساحات مخصصة للراغبين بالإقامة ضمن شقق ملائمة للحيوانات الأليفة في دبي. إذ توفرخيارات للإيجار في أماكن مناسبة للقطط والكلاب ضمن أفضل الأحياء التي تلبي تفضيلات السكان والحيوانات الاليفة على حدّ سواء. ويمكن للراغبين بالإقامة في هذه الوجهات استخدام عبارة "يسمح بالحيوانات الأليفة" عند البحث على صفحة الحجوزات الخاصة بدبي لإيجاد البرج السكني الذي يوفر شقة بإيجارٍ شهري ملائم للحيوانات الأليفة.. ويتم تلبية كافة حاجات الحيوانات الأليفة مع أفضل وسائل الراحة المحلية، مثل حدائق الكلاب الداخلية التي يمكن ضبط درجة حرارتها ومنتزه "برج" العام الذي يستقبل الحيوانات الأليفة. علاوة على مراكز النظافة والعناية الراقية والمقاهي التي ترحّب بالحيوانات الأليفة وهواة تربية الكلاب.

شقق مزودة بوسائل الراحة

شقق مزودة بوسائل الراحة

توفر ’بلو جراوند‘ شققاً فندقية حصرية في دبي مع وسائل راحة متميزة ومرافق سكنية مشتركة. وتضمّ هذه الشقق أجهزة عالية الجودة، مثل مكبرات صوت من علامة ’مارشال‘ وآلة تحضير القهوة ’نيسبرسو‘، بالإضافة إلى البياضات والمناشف من أجودالأنواع وشبكة إنترنت لاسلكية وتلفاز ’آبل‘ وغيرها من وسائل الرفاهية وأساسيات الراحة.

ويمكن للمقيمين في هذه الشقق ممارسة التمارين الرياضية بانتظام عند اختيار شقة في موقعٍ يضمّ نادٍ رياضي، كما أنهم ينعمونبالأمان المطلق عند اختيار شقة ضمن برجٍ مزود بحراسة أمنية على مدار اليوم. ويوفر تطبيق ’بلو جراوند جيست‘ أرقى مستويات الخدمة والدعم المخصص للعملاء بغضّ النظر عن نوع الشقة المستأجرة. فمن خلال التطبيق، يمكن طلب خدمات التنظيف والصيانة والحصول على إرشادات ومعلومات حول الحي. وأخيراً، يتيح التطبيق للضيوف إمكانية التواصل مع فريق دعم ’بلو جراوند‘ لمناقشة أية مسائل تواجههم.

APARTMENTS IN THE BEST NEIGHBORHOODS

Apartments in Dubai

Beautiful apartment rentals to book online

Show furnished apartments

Dubai is an ultra-modern city with some of the most prestigious addresses on the planet. The high standard of living and considerable work opportunities embody a paradise for expats. Young professionals move here for the desert climate, high-end leisure amenities, modern infrastructure and more.

Despite appearances, the foundations of this state-of-the-art Emirate are not only built on sand, but on thousands of years of Arab culture and tradition. The best of the East and the West meet in many ways in this impressive city. From the architectural excellence of world's tallest tower, the Burj Khalifa, to the souks of the 21st century at Dubai's luxurious shopping malls, it’s a magnificent metropolis to live in.

Whatever attracts you to relocate to Dubai, you can find the perfect turnkey living solution with a beautifully furnished Blueground apartment. Our rentals are hand-picked within the best towers and most prestigious neighborhoods across the city. Each flat is presented with everything provided to easily show up and start living, hand in hand with device-focused support on the Blueground Guest App.

Stay at a Blueground property and enjoy:

  • Flexible leases determined by how long you want to stay, for a month, a year or even longer.
  • Fully furnished, equipped and connected accommodation.
  • Private and secure apartment towers with premium amenities.
Apartments in Dubai

Find Apartments
in Dubai

Apartment living in Dubai can be defined as Tower Living. The city’s high-end, high-rise buildings offer unparalleled views and residential amenities. Premium apartment living is one part of why global citizens move here. Multicultural residents enjoy the international cuisine where you can dine at Michelin-starred restaurants or eat from street food-inspired restaurants. The strong economy, affordable luxury living, and safe neighborhoods offer an exceptionally good quality of life. Plus, it’s perfectly positioned for flights to and from all major cities around the world.

There are many unforgettable things to see and do in Dubai like taking your taste buds on a tour of the traditional souks. Along with seeing iconic landmarks including the Sheikh Saeed Al-Maktoum House and the historical Dubai Creek and Al Seef District. Culture lovers can visit the Dubai Opera and growing museum scene including the Museum of Illusions. Outdoors, the city doesn't disappoint with chic serviced beach resorts and spectacular parks like the Dubai Miracle Garden.

With our seamless online booking process, you can search and secure a flat in Dubai for monthly stays before arriving. Customize your search by preferred neighborhood, serviced apartment tower, move-in date, or even length of stay to find your ideal rental today.

Apartments in Dubai

Best Dubai Neighborhoods
To Live in

Dubai’s best neighborhoods with move-in ready apartments make a match for all lifestyles. Whether it’s young professionals who prefer to be at the center of the action in a hip downtown area, or more family-friendly settings in the newly developed suburbs; the common thread between each place is high-quality living.

Apartments in Dubai Marina

Apartments
in Dubai Marina

The Dubai Marina area is an affluent residential ‘skyscraper neighborhood’ with some of the most exclusive hotels and apartments in the city. The Princess Tower, Cayan Tower, and Trident Tower are examples of the luxurious style of accommodation found here. Those that love waterfront living can take advantage of al fresco dining, waterside markets, and upscale shopping. While outdoorsy types have a variety of beach-based activities on the doorstep from jet-skiing to yoga classes. Locals here can burn the candle at both ends, with yacht-based brunches and a rooftop nightlife scene from midday to midnight.

Show apartments
Apartments in JBR

Apartments
in JBR

Living in JBR offers upscale seaside living in high-quality apartment Towers like Murjan and Shams residential buildings. This modern neighborhood blends beach life with hip hangouts, urban art and independent outdoor shopping areas along ‘The Walk’. Residents in this beach-side community benefit from the clean sandy stretches, watersports activities and secluded sunbathing spots. By night, the area has a range of international restaurants, hipster bars and trendsetting nightclubs to explore.

Show apartments
Apartments in Downtown Dubai

Apartments
in Downtown Dubai

The exclusive Downtown neighborhood, surrounded by water and calming greenery, is home to Dubai’s largest and most luxurious landmarks. The area is a premier lifestyle and entertainment destination, where you can live next to the Dubai Mall - the world’s largest shopping and entertainment destination - and see the iconic Burj Khalifa from your windowsill. Or reside in the spectacular Burj Vista Tower next to the city’s Opera District. Recreational advantages here include a multitude of international restaurants overlooking landmarks such as the Dubai Fountain, cultural explorations at the Dubai Museum and Arabic-style cafés at the Souk Al Bahar.

Show apartments
Apartments in DIFC

Apartments
in DIFC

In the heart of Dubai is the DIFC (Dubai International Financial Center) that offers a modern metropolitan area to live in with a futuristic feel. This sought-after location provides easy access for those working in the financial center. As well as prestigious residences such as rentals in the 80-story Burj Daman and Index Tower designed by the award-winning Foster + Partners architecture firm. Outside its commercial side, the area is home to contemporary art galleries and trendy eateries attracting a cosmopolitan crowd.

Show apartments
Apartments in JLT

Apartments
in JLT

Family-oriented luxury living can be found in Jumeirah Lake Towers. As a business hub, it’s perfect for high-flying parents. The exceptionally safe neighborhood is within walking distance of Dubai Marina leading to the Beach at JBR. The area also features an abundance of amenities from waterfront retail to excellent schools. Outdoors, there are several lakes and parks with developed areas for kids that include pedestrian-friendly walkways for rollerblading, cycling or jogging.

Show apartments
Apartments in City Walk

Apartments
in City Walk

If you're trying to find an area that you can live, work and play in, look no further than City Walk. It's a creative lifestyle space built around designer stores, gourmet restaurants, plush hotels and impressive residences. Think contemporary conveniences with out-of-the-box flair. Residents and visitors of the area are all spoilt for choice. In the heart of the city with a spectacular view of the Burj Khalifa, City Walk offers the perfect ambiance for a relaxing stroll.

Show apartments
Studio Apartments in Dubai

Studio Apartments
in Dubai

Settle in with spectacular balcony views over the city in a Blueground studio in Dubai. Natural light fills the well-laid out spaces that offer beautiful areas to live, work or relax in. Students and singles will find a safe and stylish base akin to an oasis in the city to explore all that Dubai has to offer while being located in the most happening areas.

One-Bedroom Apartments in Dubai

One-Bedroom Apartments
in Dubai

Modern living meets elegant design in Blueground’s one-bedroom apartments in Dubai. They make convenient accommodation for extended business trips as well as contemporary apartment settings suited to location independent lifestyles. Whether you want to cook up local finds at home in a fully-equipped kitchen, or indulge in some downtime with home-tech amenities like a smart TV connected to wireless speakers, the space is set up to use as you wish.

Two-Bedroom Apartments in Dubai

Two-Bedroom Apartments
in Dubai

Custom designer furnishings and top-tier finishings are evident throughout Blueground’s stunning two-bedroom apartments in Dubai. The spaciously laid out living areas feature high-quality comforts from hotel-quality linens to pillowtop mattresses. Turn a good night's sleep into a great day with extra amenities available in the residential spaces of many of our apartments towers in Dubai. From on-site fitness centers and saunas to landscaped garden areas - the choice is yours.

Public Transportation in Dubai

Public Transportation
in Dubai

Dubai’s public transportation infrastructure is first-rate, whether it’s on the road, by rail or on the water. Those that are looking for a taxi and are staying with Blueground can pair their devices to local ride-hailing services via our Guest App. Popular local providers include Uber, Careem and Dubai Taxi.

The Dubai Metro is a fully automated driverless railway system that travels above ground with vast views of the city. From Dubai Marina, it’s easy to access the Dubai Tram. It runs to Al Sufouh in under 45 minutes, with stops at Media City and the Dubai Marina Mall in between. The most direct way to visit Palm Jumeirah is on the Palm Jumeirah Monorail, which comes with aerial views along the way.

The Dubai Bus network offers a more economical way to get around with the benefit of air-conditioned stops. The bus routes that run all over the city and into more urban areas, including intercity connections to areas like Abu Dhabi and Aman. On the Dubai Ferry, which operates from five terminals, seven days a week, you can see the city from the water while traveling from Al Ghubaiba to Dubai Marina.

Pet friendly apartments in Dubai

Pet-friendly Apartments
in Dubai

If pets are part of the family, you can stay together at a pet-friendly apartment in Dubai with Blueground. We welcome cats and dogs at a range of our well-positioned rentals in the best Dubai neighborhoods that you and your pet will love. Simply search with the ‘Pets Allowed’ filter on our Dubai bookings page to find the perfect tower to rent with your pet on a monthly basis. The responsibilities of pethood are catered for with local amenities like climate-controlled indoor dog parks and the public Burj Park which allows pets. As well as high-end grooming centers and pet welcoming cafes for dog-friendly lattes.

Apartments with amenities in Dubai

Flats with
Amenities Included

Exceptional hotel-apartment amenities and shared residential facilities can be found at all Blueground flats in Dubai. Quality items like Marshall Speakers and Nespresso machines, hotel-quality linens and towels, as well as connected WiFi and Apple TV cover all the home convenience bases.

You can add a new fitness workout into your schedule when you stay in a rental with an on-site gym, or take advantage of feeling safer in an apartment tower with 24/7 security. Wherever you stay, you can enjoy superior services and customer support with the Blueground Guest App. Through the app, you can schedule on-demand cleaning, request repairs, and cut to the chase with need-to-know neighborhood guides. In addition, it connects guests with Blueground’s support team for issues that may arise.

APARTMENTS IN THE BEST NEIGHBORHOODS

close